Well sitting at the yard is difficult for me...I have one more night for the compliance check and should be back on the road tomorrow sometime...talked to trainer and he is 460 miles out, but probably won't make it into Springfield today due to not having enough hours to run.
The difficult part about being on the yard is listening to these "Super Truckers" bitch and whine about the company...I told one today who was a lease driver that bought his truck and is becoming an Owner/Operator for the company, I believe its called Logistical, not sure, that if he was so damn unhappy and bitching about everything, why not go some where else. He didn't have anything to say, so I told him that he needed to Shut the F#@k up and stop talking his trash around all the Students that were listening to his every word like it was gospel. These students come here to obtain their CDL and learn to drive, they don't need to hear negative BS about a company that can't be backed up...just someone who is unhappy but takes that leap to own your own truck and still bitch about how unfair you are treated...well lets look at how unfair...don't get miles, but you got enough and paid off a truck...don't go fast enough...but you paid off a truck and leased it back to the same company that your bitching about...Drivers for this company suck...Oh but guess what? Your staying and leasing your truck back them...hmmmm...Shut the F#@k up, douche bag!
Rant over...some people will never be happy. I like it here and have been treated very fair. Ready to get on with it!
No comments:
Post a Comment